Thanks for a Great 2013 Blog Year!

Even after a couple of years now of travel blogging, I have to admit that I still feel pretty new to it all. I take from this the excitement of learning and that I’ll never stop learning. The other thing I’ll never stop do, is appreciating my followers who make blogging such an experience of expansion and connection.

Below is that nifty, fun report that WordPress creatively sends us at the end of each year, to recount and celebrate our blogging achievements. I’m sharing it here with you as my way to say thank you for reading my blog. Whether you have followed, liked, shared, or commented, your part is valued and makes a difference to me and my travel blog.

I’m excited for this new year of 2014 and the ideas and goals I have for my blogging. I hope you continue on this journey with me and that it inspires and encourages you in your own endeavors as well. Thank you for your support and interaction.

Happy New Year of creative, blogging fun!

The WordPress.com stats helper monkeys prepared a 2013 annual report for this blog.

Here’s an excerpt:

A New York City subway train holds 1,200 people. This blog was viewed about 7,600 times in 2013. If it were a NYC subway train, it would take about 6 trips to carry that many people.

Click here to see the complete report.