My Travel Blog’s New Look!

After a year of having my travel blog, I’ve decided it was time to change up the look and layout. So here’s my new theme and layout! I’m loving it so far, but would love any insight and feedback as to how best to use this WordPress theme. It’s the Triton Lite and I like how my already existing posts and structure adapted into its format, for the most part. What I am still trying to figure out, is how to get the “dynamic featured post area” to work. Located just below the site title along the top, it’s supposed to be like a scrolling feature and I know about setting posts to be “sticky posts” to have them show up here…yet, I’m doing this and they’re not showing up. Any tips and insight on this would be great.

triton-lite-index-page1

More than anything, I would love to hear from current and new followers and readers regarding what you think of the new site layout and changes. I hope you enjoy it and please keep in mind that I am still editing and adding some new features.

Thank you so much for reading and following and please continue to enjoy and to share with others.