A Cote at Z Cuisine – My Escape for European Tastes in Denver

Enjoy this post from my personal blog. It introduces you to one of my favorite restaurants in Denver that is my taste of France when I can’t be in Europe.

AmaliaVida

My latest-greatest that is turning into a regular spot where they know my name, is A Cote, the bar-side of the French Bistro, Z Cuisine. Snuggled into the cozy neighborhood of Lower Highland, they are only a few blocks walking distance from the pedestrian bridge that spans across I-25 and into Riverfront Park. I seriously LOVE A’Cote. This little bar is right in the corner of an older, historic building on the corner of 30th and Wyandot Street, just a block east of the busier street of Zuni. If you’re not sure in your mind’s eye where that it is, think of where Little Man Ice Cream is and then picture walking just a couple blocks west of there, which takes you on just a bit of an uphill walk. And if you don’t have a reference point for Little Man Ice Cream…well, get out more in…

View original post 851 more words