My Travel Blog Review for 2012

I really love how well WordPress has launched out these site stats for the New Year. I am simply the type of person that doesn’t hesitate to share things about myself and that includes my blog site stats as well. I’m following suite with WordPress and publishing them to be available even more to the public, especially to YOU! Because I want to give a resounding THANK YOU!

Thanks so much everyone for your part in making my blog all that it is. Your follows, reading, and comments are so enjoyed and appreciated. It really means a lot to me and enhances my traveling adventures more than you may ever realize. I hope the best for all of you in 2013 and that you continue to come along for the travel journeys here on my blog. Happy New Year and happy reading!

The WordPress.com stats helper monkeys prepared a 2012 annual report for this blog.

Here’s an excerpt:

600 people reached the top of Mt. Everest in 2012. This blog got about 4,100 views in 2012. If every person who reached the top of Mt. Everest viewed this blog, it would have taken 7 years to get that many views.

Click here to see the complete report.