Spanish Sunset With You…

Wherever you are tonight, I wanted you to know that I was thinking of you with me while enjoying sunset.
So…click on the video link for the Painter Song” by Norah Jonesturn up the volume, listen to the lyrics and later on read them as well, and picture…
…us together strolling down a small dirt road with a cool soft breeze, the sun bright and vibrantly yellow as it is getting lower to the distant hills that are the sweetest color of dark blue-green as the light changes…along either side of us is an ancient stone wall, olive trees, and vast open fields of wheat stalks the color of creamy gold…the only sounds are the lite breeze through the wheat and trees and the distant bells and mews of sheep grazing….
My prayer for you tonight was that you would have peace and tranquility wherever you are and in the midst of all things you’re going through…that you would recognize when God is bringing you opportunities to be still and peaceful and that you would seek them out as well.
P.S. I’ll let you cheat a bit and see the pictures attached as well…
Lyrics for “Painter Song” by Norah Jones
If I were a painter
I would paint my reverie
If that’s the only way for you to be with me.
We’d be there together
Just like we used to be
Underneath the swirling skies for all to see

And I’m dreaming of a place
Where I could see your face
And I think my brush would take me there
But only…

If I were a painter
And could paint a memory
I’d climb inside the swirling skies to be with you
I’d climb inside the skies to be with you